Homepage
Bild

If you would like to see more:
the kaleidocam1 is online every  hour, starting with 18:30 CET  (12:30 EST) up to 3:30 CET (21:30 EST). Detailed information you´ll find at the kaleidocam1
schedule .

If you would like to posses such a beautiful kaleidoscope as used at the kaleidocam1 please visit the collectors corner .

Bild

Good bye and have much pleasure creating your own kaleidoarts.

exit to www.fairness.de

exit to www.forum-2000.de

© kaleidocam1 , the webcam at www.fairness.de JK

Tour

Home
Bild

Cam

Kaleidocam1 cinema
Site-Tour