Exit
Bild

Every hour, starting with 18:30 CET  (12:30 EST) up to 1:30 CET ( 19:30 EST) you can see a series of 12 pictures.
They are captured from a kaleidoscope which automatically turns on every minute.

When the kaleidocam is offline you are invited to visit the galleries or the workshop (follow the “Tour” button) where you can see examples which will inspire you for your own ideas to create new kaleidoarts.
The pictures of the last session you´ll find under “review”.

Bild

Now visit the kaleidocam
and enjoy it

Home

© 1999/2000 kaleidocam, kaleidocam1
the webcam at www.fairness.de JK

© kaleidocam1 , the webcam at www.fairness.de JK

Site-Tour